Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Royalsrule85

31 M Belton, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Mitchell. I am 30 years old with two children my daughter is 8 and my son is 2 so you must love kids and you must understand something I and millions more father's in this country are fighting to get our father's right's I pay my childsupport every month on time but have two women that play games and use my children to hurt me by not letting me see them on a regular basis so if you are not a good strong woman that can stand by my side during my fight then we won't work and most will ask why don't I get a attorney that's cause I can't afford one with the outrageous amount of childsupprt I pay so again if you can't handle this don't message me thanks. What I am looking for is a friend first and build from there tired of games. I want a woman who has a relationship with God that doesn't cheat lie or play games so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working I am a assistant manager at O'Reilly Auto Parts I love my job and I am trying to get healthy I am trying to quit smoking and working out at the gym and fighting to get 50/50 of my kids if you know of a father going thur same thing tell them to check out father's right's movement on Facebook well a little update I'm leaving OReilly auto parts on June 5th going to a much better paying job with carmax parts department.
I’m really good at
Working on cars and trucks it's a passion of mine and now I am working on being a parts specialist which is way different than working on them been doing good for a year now and only getting better and I must say I am great at cheering on my kansas city royals.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I like helping others and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible but other than that I really don't read much in less it's the sports page in the paper I really couldn't get into it
The six things I could never do without
God, my daughter and son, family, cell phone, my tablet, and those boys in blue kansas city royals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what is next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost my wife of 8 years to cancer almost 2 years ago its time to move on
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me. My dislikes are liers and cheaters and if you are racist it really makes me mad we are all the same just cause our color is different so what we are all god's children.