Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoyaltyJess

25 F Tokyo, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thing's first:

-I have a daughter. She's half Japanese.

I had a terrible pregnancy, and I dont know how people have multiples but I would have to be mentally deranged to get pregnant again. Im not, thus, havent gotten pregnant again.

In 2012, I had surgery to remove my uterus, because I had a uterine illness that developed and was living with knife stabbing pain for over a year. Its totally ok since I long decided before problems started, that I didnt want more kids.

If you want to date me, thats ok, but if you want to get married and start your own lineage, I cant do that, unless via expensive surrogate route or adoption. So better to move along.

Regarding my bi status, I would say Im mostly straight? Probably 70% straight and 30% gay. lol. Have had lots of boyfriends. Have never had any relationship with women. I have been kissed by many women randomly though growing up. mostly in japan, even in front of their boyfriends. I think its fun and I like it. Whether I have any relationship, that depends on the person. I find a lot of women insecure and jealous though. Men are annoying as hell too though. Too many jealous guys. I am better off single or having fun. I dont have time for extra stress. Im a single mom and working hard everyday. So maybe I will stay this way until my kid turns 13 years old. I will only be 34... So I could still get married to somebody and have a dream wedding I suppose. lol

Im pretty feminine in my manners, grace, fashion, body image. But I have emotions that are sorta masculine. I dont get PMS, cry, fight, yell at people. Im apathetic at most things in life.

Moving on to my background:

Lived in Birmingham, AL all my life. Went to college in Kentucky, Lived in NYC for 6 months. Moved to Tokyo and plan on getting the citizenship.

I like Zen. I love to draw, swim, different cultures, languages, martial arts. I study aikido, taijutsu, judo, kendo, iado, bojutsu, etc... all in own. my dojo is 9 different schools put together.

I also love dancing. I love dancing cumbia, merengue, bachata, and salsa.

Maybe one day i'll learn tango, flamenco, and ballroom dancing, Archery, and tap dancing.

I play flute for 15 years, guitar, drums, piano a few years.
Next I will learn harp.

I also enjoy riding my motorcycle.
I love manual sports cars too. I had one in the US, 2 seater convertible but my mom sold it without my knowledge.

Then I disowned my family, because I just couldnt take the stress anymore. I basically raised myself since i was 3 years old. cooking and everything. I was always left home alone. I think I was pretty smart as a 3 year old. I would just sit at home watching soap operas, not getting into danger. So my english vocabulary and knowledge about life was pretty high. I learned of lying manipulative bitches from Days of our lives.

I think all in all, I'm a people person and very outgoing, funny, and open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School.

Work.

DJ.

Traveling.

Translation of Japanese, English, and Spanish. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages.

Soccer.

Playing Flute.

Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes. I dress too awesome. :)

or maybe my hair?

Or maybe just the fact that Im black. Hell im in japan and while
there are alot of black (usually african) men, you rarely see any
black women, which is unfortunate for the guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter? lol

Bunches of movies

Music-- Rock, alternative, pop, electro, hip hop, latin.

Food-- Japanese, chinese, mexican, italian, indian, thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Books

Passport

Food

Dance

Motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will become of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing in the latin clubs

Relaxing at home

Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate Racism. Not really a secret. haha.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to get to know me better.

-You have some things in common with me.

-If you want to learn something new.