Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 West Hartford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:10pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends consider me a compassionate, loyal, and caring person. I can be quiet and shy at first but definitely have an edgier/more outgoing side. I like to get lost, wander around, and explore new places. While I don't believe in YOLO, I do believe in not having any regrets. I like to be spontaneous and I don't let other people influence my life/decisions.

I enjoy listening to techno/house music, going to Broadway musicals, watching a game at a sports bar, and running. I just completed my first half marathon but don't think I'll be tackling a full marathon any time soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school guidance counselor. I love what I do and wouldn't change a thing. Eventually I'd like to move up the ranks and become a principal but for now I'm content with the way things are.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Ice skating
Remembering movie titles
Watching viral videos before anyone else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fight Club, Mystic River, Bringing Down the House, Kite Runner, Hunger Games, Shantaram, The Da Vinci Code, Deception Point
TV: HIMYM, How to Make it in America, The Office, Breaking Bad, Archer, The League, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Homeland, House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. Does anything really matter after #1?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff that has no particular meaning or significance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a "typical" Friday night. I do whatever I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I watch the HGTV network.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile and want to know more.