Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rozewyn

24 Kingston, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really, what is there to say about me? Hmm. I honestly just joined this site for the quizzes and to make new friends. I'm currently unavailable for a relationship, and it's not changing anytime soon. I'm here for Friends only.

As far as personality facets go, 9 times out of 10, anything you say will be held against you in a sexual manner, but don't take my perversions seriously; I just wanted to make you chuckle.

I'm laid back, fun-loving, carefree, and I go with the flow. I get along with everyone, pretty much. It takes an awful lot to offend me, since I don't take things too seriously. I could ramble on about my life and who I am, but I think it would be more interesting if you messaged me asking the questions -YOU- want to know! Don't be afraid, I promise I don't bite and that I hit like a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently back in school, after making a 2000 mile move for the one I love 4 years ago. I am an Editing major, I found out that I am better at criticizing than writing. But I really enjoy both. I have aspirations to travel, and would love to make California my forever home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doling out bad advice, awkward quirky movements, and making someone laugh or highly offending them. (I'm sometimes bad with words, honestly).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. At least that's what people tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors:
--Laurell K. Hamilton
--Vladimir Nabokov
--Sherrilyn Kenyon
--Richelle Mead
--Alyson Noel
--Charlaine Harris
(Can you tell I have a thing for vampire novels yet?)

Other things:
--Manga.
--Anime.
--I don't watch TV much, but Game of Thrones, True Blood, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and Justified are my current loves right now.
--I love comedy, classic, and romance films.
--I love food in general, and have become a much better cook.

Music:
--It would take forever and a day to tell you all of the music but right now country and Imagine Dragons has my heart. Pop will always have a special place in my life no matter how terrible it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--My Family.
--My Friends.
--My computer.
--My Cats.
--My Cellphone.
--Sweet Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophical things, whatever my current obsession at the moment is (Damon Salvatore! ♥), and Human Sexuality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nerding it up on WoW, playing pool, or out with friends. Yes, I do have a life outside of the internet, I just prefer to be in denial about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
--My guilty pleasure is mainstream music. Kedollarsignha? I love her. Lady GaGa? I'm totally there, belting out the lyrics when I think no one is around.
--I'm a Pokemon master.
--I have a dangerous obsession with Hello Kitty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends, or like exploring the galaxy and need a sidekick.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!