Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rpfab90

23 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think it may be hard to describe myself briefly. Well, here goes nothing. Hello, my name is Richard. I am a person who is close to his family and religion and I expect my match to be close to their families as well. I just recently completed community college and I plan on finding a job and saving up money so that I can further my education. I also take care of my body to set a healthy example for my family and others to follow. The reason why i joined OKCupid is to explore what options are out there and to meet new people here in the Pittsburgh area.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a job in financial services. I am awesome at working with numbers.
I’m really good at
I am really good at maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I usually like to hit the gym every now and then and work out.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my adorable blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Books that are closely related towards my major in college (Business/Finance) and personal finance topics.
Movies: I really like action movies and would like to explore some other types of movies to get into watching.
Music: I will generally listen to anything just as long it is nothing related to Opera or musicals.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, reruns of Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Seinfeld
Food: I like many types of food with Italian and German being my primary favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, God, television, music, and breathing (LOL).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling and what my next adventure in life would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually like to go exercising in the early evening then go out and grab a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I am a big football fan and cheer for the Steelers, they are not my favorite football team. I will explain why if you dare to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in talking and maybe go out on a date in the near future.