Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rpw4235

57 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone that doesnt play hard to get,,,but plays hard to forget.... LOOKIN FOR QUALITY NOT QUANTITY .Im not into playin head games, so not cool to do..Very happy where life has taken me. I have no DEBT, drama and only a small carry on bag .Ive got a great job, personality and sense of humor & lots of interests . Can dress up for a play or hang out in shorts,and just as handy in kitchen with a spatula as well as swing a hammer.Love bein spontanious and adventurist as well. Not demanding controlling selfish or chauvinistic like most men can be &dont have a problem showing and sharing emotions.Love bein an ol fashion romantic & very young at heart while bein playful and affectionate.
P.S. Got all my hair, teeth and marbles too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a CDL tester for the state of Co. And love my job. I do get to travel some for work doing special jobs for customers in the oil and gas industry and energy field too. Spent many years planning on a secure happy future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, listening and paying attention to details. Im a die hard ol fashion romantic and not afraid to show and share emotions .Most of all I know the definition of LOYAL OPEN AND HONEST.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read often and have many dif authors that I read over and over,Patterson, Woods,Grisham,Baldacci, Childs ,Deaver, and many more.Love to listen to all kinds of music but fav is classic rock, blues, oldies and r&b. Love all kinds of food, not a picky eater and love to cook as well. Enjoy live music and goin out to the theature too. Im a great cook and love to share the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Always being a great dad to kids,,,and the dog too : )
Adventure of learning and doing new things
a good tooth brush
Searching for romance
Eatting healthy & staying fit
Working and playing hard and bein spontanious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wonder what the future has planned and who that journey will be with doing it side by side and hand in hand the whole way makin great long lasting memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hard one to answer, call me and we will talk about it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my socks dont always match..... : ) just kidding !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my message and want to learn more about me, have nothing to hide so dont be afraid to just ask. Not into playin games didnt do it was I was younger ,def not gunna start now.