Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rrichard92

22 Greensboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back and affectionate guy. I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and want to find someone who I can share my love with. I love music, working out, spending time with friends and family and just having fun. I am very devoted and can give a lot of attention to those I care about. I'm a full time undergrad student at Uncg studying psychology/sociology. I love to laugh and make others laugh too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student studying psychology and plan to get my PH.D in clinical psychology so I can be a clinical counselor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing music recreationally for 8 years now, video games, making people laugh (even if it's just a bad pun that awkwardness can be funny), and listening to my friends if they need help. If I think something is fun or useful to know I love to learn more about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes. I think its funny because I don't really notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Dante's Inferno (I'm not a big reader but I suppose a good horror novel is something I would pickup)

I love horror and comedy movies (my favorites being Case 39 and Bruce Almighty respectively)

I love almost all music except country and rap (there are a few rare exceptions) I'm a metalhead at heart though can enjoy some of the more modern stuff when the mood hits me (its cliché but I have a spot in my heart for Lady Gagas Applause)

My favorite show is still Walking Dead hands down. I have a soft spot for classic 90's and 80's cartoons, I love the nostalgia of watching them now that I've gotten older. I'll also admit I enjoy anime occasionally, more recently I've been watching more romantic stuff (I think it's called Shounen-ai)

As far as food I don't really have a specific favorite but I think Japanese takes a lead. I've been to Japan and fell in love with authentic Japanese cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower, my phone, my friends, computer, music collection, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how to better myself, finding that special someone, my family. I don't normally dwell on one particular topic since my thoughts can go a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with myself and a few good movies/games or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked as a mascot for the Winston Salem children's museum (I had to wear a giant terrifying penguin costume.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who you would like to chat and be friends and are wanting something real and romantic. I want to find someone special and I really enjoy meeting new people so I hope you message me :)