Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RrriotBoy

33 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, smart assed, gregarious introvert who is happiest when engaged in conversation with a sharp witted person who can hold their own. Here I am, a bit into my thirties, finally trying to get shit together and get some of those life goals met.

I have a steady job, a fun new house that I'm enjoying getting settled at, and a sweet dog who is currently napping in the sun while I write this.

I come from a family full of smart, awesome, inspiring ladies, and am looking for the same sort of strong woman who can hold their own, but would like me along with as a partner.

I can be shy, but am quick to open up. Often I'm a little too honest, but that's not something I really want to change, more something that I how someone will find to be a positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the state, doing the 8-5 and all that. Tryin to get my body and mind in better shape for the future. Getting my money right, injecting as much joy as I can into my life, and just trying to soak up all the interesting shit this weird world has going on.
I’m really good at
Picking music for people's taste. I could likely find you your new favorite band.

Good at being kind. Fairly witty, in streaks. Kinda okay at pool and darts and other pub-related sports. Decent at cards.

Usually good at getting a laugh, generally great at finding a laugh to be had.

Overall I'd say I'm medium good at a great number of things. Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a red-head. Ginger if yr nasty. Blue eyes and a bubble butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A sampling...

Authors: Vonnegut, Gaiman, Bradbury, Phillip K Dick, Jared Diamond, McSweeny's stuff. I love a good novel, lately have been into the science fiction type, but my family's full of readers, so we share plenty, and I've read a medium amount of books (we're getting a theme going, methinks...)

Music: So many, here's a smattering of the best:
Indie rock: Guided by Voices, Silkworm, Elliott Smith, King Tuff, Police School,... not as much lately
Hip-hop: more my skeeze lately: Aesop Rock, Brother Ali, Atmosphere, The Coup, DJ Shadow, .... I'm gonna have to pad this out when I get home. I tend to get obsessed with an artist and devour everything they've released (I love B-sides), and vinyl is my favorite thing after sex. Probably before food.

Food: I'm a cheeseburger sort of guy, love a good burg. Don't eat olives, but otherwise I'm pretty open. I have a few favorite Thai places in town, love Indian, Italian, and I miss the Mexican in CA.
The six things I could never do without
Let's ignore food/clothes shelter and say
Music
Something to read
Friends
Some way to write
Affection and touch
The possibility of something new
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fake band names/concepts
What will happen if I go deaf
Quitting smoking
Where I set my mug down
The.... future.... ...
Just, y'know... this 'n that
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately that's the weeknight I go to bed the earliest. I want to be starting adventures on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seems like a trap. I will certainly tell all sorts of private things, but maybe you have to chat me up to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're good for some conversation, but hopefully meeting up as well. Big picture I'm looking for a girlfriend, but in the meantime I'm looking for some fun times, friend wise or more. Does that sound like fun? Then send me a message already!