Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RsClapper

28 M Brunswick, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,
My name is Randall, and I'm from Canton Ohio. I play video games with my friends such as Call of duty, halo 4, Dance Central 3, and various other games. I moved to Brunswick about a year ago. I've been looking around Cleveland for places to move next. If you know any send them my way!

I've visited Japan in May and had a great time! I plan to go back in a few years with a larger group of friends!

Family is very important to me, as well are my friends. I'll do what I can to support those around me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a contractor working for On Shore Momentum. Also a side contractor for my previous employment Access Mobility Inc. Developing web applications that span various medical uses.

I'm starting to train to run a 5k this year, my first ever.
I’m really good at
various things:
-cooking (chicken, pasta, etc)
-being a romantic
-hugs
-working (i know odd one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a nerd, and beard is red! I love technology, so most of the things I keep around me are nerdy in some context or another.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I really enjoy most forms of new Rock. There are some old songs I listen to. My favorite band are Linkin Park, Disturbed, Seether, and Stained.
Books: There isn't much I read that is outside my field of study, I do enjoy reading tech news and world news from time to time.

Movies:
-Marvel Comics movies (Iron Man 1 & 2, Thor, Capt. America, and The Avengers)
-Sherlock Homes
-Inception
-Ted
-The Hangover
-Limitless
-A. Spider man 2

Food:
I enjoy cooking and finding new things to cook. My favorite food would be pasta of any form.

TV Shows: The Guild, Chuck, Sanctuary, Eurika, How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Naruto, Bleach
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Job
4. My Car
5. My computer
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about my goals and where I'd be in the future. I've always wanted to travel and do so without worry of debt. I'm close to achieving that, now just looking for someone to share it with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working on side projects, I'm usually hanging out with friends or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own one 16yr old cat that I love, I treat her like family.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for any of the following:

-Nerd,Geek, Tech savy,Gamer
-Romantic, Cuddler, thoughtful
-Has a career, and knows what he wants in life.

Then send me a message, I'll be more than happy to have a conversation and see where it goes!