Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rshoemaker1981

33 Lynnwood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is me: I am a laid back, fun person, I like to go out and have a good time with my friends. I am looking for some one that will enjoy the same things I do. I am not looking for something super serious right now, I am looking for some one that is fun to be around. I am not violently opposed to something more developing, however it is not my goal. I like things to develop organically.

I am equal parts nerd, outdoorsman, and city boy. I am adaptable and can fit in anywhere, from a dive bar, to a black tie fund raiser.

I love building, and fixing things. I treat the people in my life like gold, because they are the family I choose.

I like people who are positive and love to try new things. I made a drastic change in how I live my life in 2012, and it was the best decision I have ever made!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an automation engineer, In my spare time I do event planning, photography, ride my motorcycle, get out of the city for an adventure. I spend time looking for the best electronic music the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, I am able to fix just about anything broken. Being an amazing friend and confidant. I am amazing at raising to a challenge, and do so with a surprisingly high success rate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively tall. I am also very kind, funny, compassionate, protective, honest almost to a fault, and comfortable discussing any subject.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a Tom Clancy fan, Tucker Max, and just about any science fiction. I have read a lot of the starwars books, Harry Turtledove is my favorite alternative history writers.

Starwars, LOTR, Superman, any comic based movie and just about any scifi, Super Troopers, Mel Brookes movies.

I am really into edm right now, kaskade, rusko, cosmic gate. Punk rock has been a staple in my life, bad religion, NOFX, pennywise. I do hit the hip hop button every once in a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Good Food
A nice aged whisky
my Ninja
new people in my life
new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to go for my next ride.

What my next event is going to be.

How I can find more hours in the day and more days in the week.

How to clone myself myself or build a time machine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends! Hitting the clubs, dive bars, fund raisers, art shows, concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very private individual and you have to earn anything more from me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good positive outlook on life.

You are a quality individual that knows the value of true friendship.

You like good whisky.

You like good EDM.

You want to go on an adventure!

You aren't a typical passive-aggressive Seattleite.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!