Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RskFnx

24 M Lima, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 years old and live in Lima. I enjoy going out to raves, studying, playing guitar, spending time with friends, and playing Xbox sometimes. I have a lot of hobbies that I enjoy and always try to find something new and interesting to learn. I love to study sciences and language, even though I work in marketing. I speak both English and Spanish along with the basics of Russian and Portuguese. I am studying Chemistry with plans to go into Neurochemistry.

Tengo 24 años y vivo en Lima, Peru. Me gusta salir a un rave, tocar guitarra, estudiar, salir con amigos, y jugar Xbox(videojuegos). Tengo muchos pasatiempos y siempre busco algo nuevo y interesante hacer o aprender. Me gusta estudiar ciencias y idiomas aunque estudie y trabajo en marketing. Hablo ingles, español, y mas o menos el ruso e portugues. Estoy estudiando la quimica.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning to study Chemistry and then Neurochemistry with the goal of either working in just Neurochemistry or getting into Neuropsychopharmacology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at learning new things at a fast pace and doing it on my own. I do well with technology and tend to always find a way to fix things with no clue what I'm doing when I go in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. People for some reason really like my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, The Divine Comedy, Heroin Diaries, Animal Farm, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Great Gatsby, The Rum Diaries, and Mein Kampf.

Movies: Dawn of the Dead, From Dusk Til Dawn, Anchorman, The Hangover trilogy, Night of the Living Dead, Cloverfield, Nightmare on Elm Street, Martyrs, Srpski Film, Scarface, The Godfather 1 & 2, Iron Man trilogy, Despicable Me, Shaun of the Dead, Viene Por Ti, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Inglourious Basterds, Human Centipede, The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Where The Buffalo Roam, Avatar, The Fast & Furious series, Hostel 1 & 2, Saw series, the Nolan Batman trilogy, and so many more.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Mythbusters, How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Office, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Futurama, The Simpsons, King of the Hill, Brainiac, How It's Made, Spartacus, and any science shows I come across.

Music: Rock, Trance, Country, Psytrance, Dubstep, Metal, Screamo, Classic Rock, Oldies, Disco, Merengue, Reggaeton, Bachata, Dance, Pop, Russian Rap and R&B, and even a little Classical. Some of my favorite bands are Avenged Sevenfold, Abandon All Ships, Issues, Armin Van Buuren, Deadmau5, Tydi, Tiesto, Paul Van Dyke, Darren Styles, Daddy Yankee, Wisin y Yandel, U2, Led Zeppelin, Motley Crue, Black Sabbath, The Offspring, [Amatory], The Slot, and Eric Clapton. I'm definitely into Trance more than anything.

Food: Peruvian, Mexican, Arabic, Russian, German, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Computer
Internet
Family
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the things that I enjoy, the paths I want to take, the work I'd like to do, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either reading/studying or out at a bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, I mean I don't hide much about the things I've done in life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk. Whatever your reason is just send me a message and get to know me.