Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rsmith92

22 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in nursing school. So I spend a lot of time doing that. I also have a job at the hospital in surgery. So a lot of my time is occupied, but I like to enjoy my free time. I like to go out and do things or just stay at home and watch Netflix. I love just going for drives out on back roads. I like driving out to the lake. I like camping, fishing, hikes, four wheelers, and a lot of outdoor things. I also like shopping, playing video games, traveling, and haunted houses. I'm hard to summarize.

I ended a three year relationship that took the wind out of my sails, so now I'm attempting to put my faith back into men. I'm looking for a man with self respect as well as respect for others. Honesty is important to me. I want to find someone that has goals in life (finding the worlds largest cheeto while living in your parents basement is not a life goal, FYI) I'd like to find someone I can have a good time with and go out and do things with. Random road trips or other fun things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. And going to school. A lot. I am in school and will be a nurse in may. Then I'm going back to school. I either want to be a lifeline nurse or a nurse practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. Procrastination. =)

There's more. But those are the important ones.

Oh and temple run.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair or freckles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm tempted to say oxygen, water... But I won't.

My phone.
My friends and family.
A fan turned on to be able to sleep at night.
Sweet tea. Pretty sure withdrawal would be inevitable.
My pets.
Chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career. And when my next test is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a movie with friends, or some craft project. Sometimes cleaning because that feels like the only time to do it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to greys anatomy. I love the medical aspect, but I also like the drama of who's sleeping with who in the on call room. =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!