Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rsomma1

33 Allison Park, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, hardworking, individual. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my friends and family. I Love music and I dont think i could function in life if I didn't hear it everyday. I have a job that I enjoy the hell out of and one that I am really good at as well. I am not a fan of the bar and club scene, so I figured I would give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a foreman for a Pittsburgh landscaping company.
Looking to go into the food industry by opening my own Pizza Shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Landscape and Landscape design.
Pizza Making
Painting. Im not all that good at it but some of my paintings turn out all right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile. Thats what I normally hear from most new people I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pizza, Peanut butter, Peanut butter crackers, Mcdonalds Pancakes.

Movies: Bill and Ted's excellent adventure,Waynes World
This is Spinal Tap, Dead Poets society, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Music: My all time favorite band is The Grateful Dead.
Phish, Ween, Rollins Band, Foo Fighters, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax, Tori Amos, Ani Defranco, Tool, Bob Marley, MMW, and many more.
I prertty much listen to all types of music if the music and lyrics are good.

Shows:Big Bang Theory,Two Broke Girls, Reno 911, Bones, Scrubs, The Simpsons, South Park, Sienfeld, Rescue Me, Parks and Recreation.

Favorite Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead
, Slaughter House Five, Garcia An American Life, Anything By Hunter S. Thopmson, Sirens Of Titan, To kill a Mocking Bird and so many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Work
Caffeine
My Family
Target
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book or sleeping. It all depends on if I have to work Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell you what ever you want about me once I get to k now you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, aren't materialistic, honest, want a guy who will treat you right and something in my profile appealed to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!