Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rsquared_ga

46 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm 45 and I am a neuromuscular therapist. I love my job and have been in this profession since 2001. Life has been very busy the last 10 or so years and I'm looking for a best friend and possibly a partner in life to enjoy all of the nice amenities this city of Atlanta has to offer. I really enjoy movies, plays, concerts(really, really like "live music"), dining out/in. I'm hoping that opportunities to travel abroad present themselves soon and really the only "hitch" is not having a travel companion at this moment, otherwise, "my bags are packed"! I should also mention that I enjoy weekend excursions that involve hiking, trail running, mountain and/or road biking.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I've been focused on my career and my clients. I also have a little side "gig" with Florida State University Cross Country and Track which takes me on road for about 8-10 meets per year. I'm basically contracted to work with their athletes at their conference, regional and national meets.
I’m really good at
I'm a really good listener and also a pretty good communicator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty warm, open and approachable. Maybe sometimes a little shy, but not terribly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do love to read when I get the chance, but I tend to read industry journals or books related to work.. Some of my favorite tv shows are Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Office, Boardwalk Empire(when I had HBO), Top Chef. At the moment I'm preoccupied with Game of Thrones!

I love music from several decades and genres include: blues, rock, alternative rock. Bands that I really enjoy are: The Beatles, Cream, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Rush, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, Husker Du, The Cure, The Cult, The Smiths, Morrissey, The Pixies, Frank Black, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Uncle Tupelo, Son Volt, Wilco, Band of Horses, Drive By Truckers, The Killers, Interpol, The Black Keys...just to name a few...I'm a "mixed bag" when it comes to music. Big fan of the new app "Spotify".

I wouldn't call myself a "foodie" per se...but I do like to try new resturaunts especially if I see an interesting review or feature online or in a magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise
Coffee
Guitar
A good book
Iphone
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself thinking about work especially resolving client issues, but I also will occasionally think about how I might spend my next day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I am reading, watching tv, playing my guitar(s), or hanging out with friends. Certainly would get "out and about" more often if I were to meet someone special!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...not really wanting to reveal anything too private yet!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating