Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Reno, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:08pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name is Rich. I'm sure I'm on this site for the same reason as you are. That is to meet people and hopefully start a great relationship. I am single. I have two kids who are 21 and 23 and live on their own. Things I like: I like getting outside. Could be a Hike, beach, a festival or working in the yard. I like auto racing. I try to race something each month. In the evenings I like to sit out on the porch and talk with my mate. Especially when it's cold out, just light a fire. I know what is going on in my life, this is a good time to find out what is going on in hers. I'm told have a great sense of humor ( I crack myself up ). I try not to take things or myself to seriously. I would like to meet a woman who, like me is independent and secure but wants to spend time with another person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually getting ready for whatever is happening on Saturday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you know how to have fun. Dont take yourself to seriously.