Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rtomuta

30 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone.
I find this part perhaps a bit difficult to elaborate as there are so many things one person can say about themselves.
So i will try to be brief about this self description part, not because i am lazy but to still leave room for some mystery :).

I consider myself a simple individual, with a strong personality, loving, caring and respectful.

Moved to Florida about 6 years ago and been here ever since.
Still exploring parts of this state, and learning new things about it and the places around every day.

I am by nationality born and raised in Romania and yes i do have a accent :) .

My career and personal life goals are well set, and that should show you that i am a ambitious and determined individual, with no lack of confidence in my own abilities.

I like to keep my body in good shape, so working out almost daily is part of my life style.

Experiencing/doing/living new things whenever possible is part of who i am, and i try to live my life to the best way, but would love to share it with the right person by my side.

Looking for a woman that can be my lover, my best friend and someone with who i can walk the same path in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs, a full time and a part time.
Working hard is part of my life and i take pride in that, but i also like to play hard.
I love social life as much as the other person and working on fitting this segment more and more back into my life.
I’m really good at
Good listener and advisor.
Suportive and understanding.
I am sure im good at a few other things but thats for you to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do not know. You tell me when you see me :) .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alot of things that would take forever to list on here.
Ask me and i will tell you, its not hard at all.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family&Friends
2. Food&Water
3. Cell phone.
4. Laptop/Internet
5. Stable job/income
6. Morning/Evening shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals, my family, and ways to better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending it as a quiet evening at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends, what would you like to know? :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you took those 5 seconds of your time to read or skim trough my profile and found me interesting or someone who you would like to know better.
Say hello, or how are you, or whatever lol. I do not expect everyone to come up with some sort of witty or funny opening line and trust me i find myself in that situation at times also. :).