Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuStah

61 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a creative person on a journey ... maybe I'll meet a companion on the way. I have learned to immerse myself in creativity when "the waters are getting rough" so I feel that I utilize my time well. I am a loving father who misses his grown kids and eventually would like to find the right partner to share special moments with. I enjoy being with nature and love studying other cultures, especially ancient ones. Art is also an important part of my life and I occasionally design pieces when I have a lull in the music projects. Cooking is also a passion of mine. I miss not having a nearby herb garden to get cuttings from and having someone else to cook for now that the kids are gone. I think that evening meals are a wonderful social time and shouldn't be "shared" with television or other distractions except for soft music that doesn't detract from conversation. Every day is precious to me and I look forward to each moment being a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician / songwriter with a "normal" job in the daytime. I enjoy being creative, whether it is with music or the visual arts. I am also currently getting ready to release a meditation CD and am about to record another CD dealing with alternative rock in the next few months. I've been exercising a lot daily and have changed my diet as a permanent lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I am best at having fun and making people feel happy. I am very content at the musical level I am at right now, both in performance and songwriting. I enjoy making the person I am in a relationship feel very special and wanted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I don't look or act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Discovers, Hero with a Thousand Faces, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, One Hundred Years of Solitude, and more. As far as music is concerned I love Bruce Hornsby, Peter Gabriel, the Foo Fighters and so many others. As for food, Mexican and Indian rates at the top and I thoroughly enjoy vegetarian dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation, Music, Friends and Family, Spirituality, Good Health, and a Computer to stay in touch with the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting things accomplished so I can spend a lot of time thinking about nothing. Oh, yeah, I do think about how nice it will be to share my life with the right someone when the time comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a patio bar or art gallery
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am insecure at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might have some things in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!