Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rube3000

44 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do you embrace randomness?

Here is why I asked...

I moved to San Francisco from Philly about three days after graduating college. I thought I'd be west for about a year and it has turned into many many more...

...part of the reason I'm on the left coast is my love for embracing some big time randomness. For me, this is not something that has be turned on 100% of the time but there is a comfort towards saying YES to the fun as it comes my way.

A little about me, I'm a bit of a dreamer but also have that sixth 'east coast' sensibility. I love exploring all of its nooks and crannies of San Francisco. If you pick the neighborhood, I love picking the cool spot. Feel free to test that one out!
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream.

That is what I tell people when they ask. 'how was your weekend?
I’m really good at
Food: You picking a neighborhood and I pick the spot to check
Music: My Spotify playlists would make your brain melt
Pictures: I do get Instagrammy
Seriously listening - I take pride in absorbing everything around all aspects of my life...
Public Transportation: I know Muni
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My last Read: Hatching Twitter <~~ my review: holy lucky disfunction

Music: the playlist is a total mess (in a proud way) and terribly addicted to Spotify and all the indie, old skool hip hop and punk rock I can find! And on top of all that mess I have been listening to a lot of ska lately.

Comedy: Saw Dave Chappelle at the indie. It was an interesting 3 hrs of 90 minutes of comedy (if you saw him, you know what i mean)

TV: By far Breaking Bad, Stewart & Colbert, Always Sunny, True Detective!

Food: Steaks, Thai food, Sushi, Philly Cheesesteaks, Malbec's w/hard cheeses, White Lightning/Scrimshaw beer, my BBQ grill
The six things I could never do without
my iPhone <-- damn that sucks
Expensive local coffee <-- no sugar or cream
love for views <-- Always up for a mission to find new ones
people watching
discovering new music
My Adidas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to be a TV actor when I get into my 60s.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy hour with friends then either randomness ensues or chilling to 'prepare' for the weekend.
I am into exploring all the cool NEW hip dining spots in SF. The food here is just soooo good...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like something written above?