Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rubeenn

31 M Haarlem, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I am enjoying the single life but the feeling of wanting something new is growing. And of course I mean a fun lady by that. But what is fun? Everybody is fun, but not to hang around with all day. For that you need common interests and character traits. Are you curious, open-minded, honest, humorous, cheerful and levelheaded? Then we might be too much alike. But do not let that stop you from sending a message, because there is so much more to talk about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it I guess. I've got a job that I like a lot wich pays enough to let me do the things I want and I even have time for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile apparently :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Shogun, The Shadow of the Wind, Name of the Rose, the BFG, Discovery of Heaven, Count of Monte Cristo...
Movies... Stuff from Hayao Miyazaki, Coen brothers, Pixar, Comic adaptations, Guy Ritchie, Pan's Labyrinth, Let the right one in, Fifth Element and so on...
Music... broad taste, from Eric Clapton to Bonobo, De la Soul to the Foo Fighters, Michael Franti to Donny Hathaway and Pendulum to Lykke Li. And probably anything in between.
Food... anything goes, will try anything once, hardly ever been disappointed in food. And I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, sleep, a good beer, laughing and good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a bar with friends or my brother or dancing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a driver's license
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you will enjoy hanging out sometime. I'll reply anyway and then we will see what happends.