Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Melbourne, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:28am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Highly curious, passionate, adventurous and novelty seeking.

If I am presented with something new and fun, I am probably first in line to do it. I guess that's why I have massive love to explore the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a tech-finance start up. It's either going to make me a very happy person or utterly broke and nothing in between.

I guess that ties in to my personality stated above? Hoping it all goes well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things objectively. Comes pretty handy when a calm head is needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a great love for captivating stories, fiction or otherwise. I also like longform articles.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Futurama.

Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Inception, Nolan Batman Trilogies, Pan's Labyrinth.

Can't wait for: Guillermo Del Toro's Monster HBO series adaptation.

Food: Fusion/modernist cuisine, Malaysian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Intelligent conversation
- Great food
- Passport
- Internet
- Green Tea ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome would it be to watch an aurora at peak strength sitting on the side of a mountain surrounded by snow.

What is it like being the other gender on OKC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never really at a typical place. Sometimes staying in, out for a chilled out dinner, at a mate's place, sometimes pool, driving on the way to a weekend road trip, sometimes clubbing all the way till 4.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be somewhat *cough* avid follower *cough* of the OC and Grey's Anatomy. I might be a bit of a romantic idealist more than I like to admit which is odd because it somewhat of a contradiction to "what I am really good at" section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You can tell me what is it like being a female on OKC.
- Knows where to get green tea ice cream in bulk or Haagen Dazs in Melbourne.
- Have a thirst for adventure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done