Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Malay (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Highly curious, passionate, adventurous and novelty seeking.

If I am presented with something new and fun, I am probably first in line to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running a tech-finance start up during weekdays, skiing during winter and hiking/camping during summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things objectively. Comes pretty handy when a calm head is needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am younger than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a great love for captivating stories, fiction or otherwise with a special love for long form articles.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Mr Robot, Homeland, Vice, Silicon Valley.

Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Inception, Nolan Batman Trilogies, Pan's Labyrinth, 500 days of Summer.

Can't wait for: Guillermo Del Toro's Monster HBO series adaptation.

Food: Fusion/modernist cuisine, Malaysian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese and durian. Gotta love durian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Great food
- Passport
- Internet
- Green tea ice cream
- Wikipedia
- Thought provoking conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome would it be to watch an aurora at peak strength sitting on the side of a mountain surrounded by snow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never really at a typical place. Sometimes staying in, out for a chilled out dinner, at a mate's place, sometimes pool, driving on the way to a weekend road trip, sometimes clubbing all the way till 4.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a bit of a romantic idealist more than I like to admit as I liked OC and Grey's Anatomy a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Knows where to get green tea ice cream in bulk or Haagen Dazs in Melbourne.
You want to show me your fun areas in Melbourne.