Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RubislawDen

61 Port Angeles, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Port Angeles and the Pacific Northwest from back home in Austin, Texas (grew up in Houston) in November 2012. Spent time in the San Francisco Bay area in 2012.

Have lived overseas recently in Kuwait City, Kuwait, working on U.S.Army base Camp Arifjan, south of Kuwait City and living in Fintas, Kuwait.

Lived beside the North Sea in Aberdeen, Scotland 2009 and 2011. Aye, Scotland will always feel like home to me. Can't wait to return one day.

My passport is always handy. There's so much of the world I want to see and experience.

I'm all about casual. Jeans are lined up first among my pants in my closet. But, I am a regular gal who enjoys dressing up for a lovely night on the town.

Searching for a companion who is ready for all that a complete relationship has to offer - emotionally, physically and spiritually. A partner who becomes my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love it here in the Pacific Northwest. There is so much here that I want to explore. Making friends with adventurous men.

Music has been a part of my life and I am a songwriter.

I'm always working toward balance in my life.

Worked accounting/administrative jobs all my life. Just finished working in social services with the homeless for the first time and it was challenging. I am working as a live in personal assistant to an 87 year old friend at this time. Looking for more challenges in life.

I attend church, but have a Buddhist heart. Working toward balance. Always seeking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Songwriting, patience, listening, honesty, respect, humor, loyalty, friendship, compassion.
Staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually smiling and humming a tune- especially when I am writing new material.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author - Ian Rankin.
Lama Surya Das
Wow, there is always a book beside my bed, so we'll just have to compare notes in person.

I will always be a drummer at heart. Played drums professionally (Rogers 5 piece set) in original power pop/English cover rock bands in my 20s/30s.

Have played guitar since my teens and these days, my Fender Telecaster is never far from my side.

Music - Early years: British groups Beatles, Who, Zeppelin, Jethro Tull, Stones, Moody Blues, Muddy Waters, Cream, etc.
Late 70s and early 80s and today: British groups: The Clash, Elvis Costello, Nick Lowe, XTC, etc.
Today: young Indie British and Irish groups; The Struts, Temples, Kodaline, Arctic Monkeys, Jon Fratelli, Biffy Clyro,Twin Atlantic, Amy MacDonald, Kassidy, Editors, Chrissie Hynde, Cold War Kids, Twin Atlantic, The Orwells, Kassidy, Noel Gallagher, The Vaccines, etc.

Classical music
Beethoven fan. Was exposed to classical music while in elementary school. Majored at university in percussion.
And, I've been known to "get a groove on" with Indian sitar music and drums.

Foreign films. Independent films. I love most programing/films from the BBC. Listen to internet radio of stations from back in Scotland and London.

Sports - I love rugby (Rugby Union/Six Nations/World Cup play) and American baseball.

Food - Thai, Vietnamese, etc. Love the hot spices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Arts...Music, literature, film, dance, etc.
Trustworthy friends
Scotland
The ocean
Romance
A plectrum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Companionship.
Intimacy and romance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a film.
Reading or studying online-always learning.
Catching up with friends.
Dreaming about finding a great Mexican food restaurant for my Texan cravings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the urge hits you.