Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Berkeley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 27, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Atlanta and have lived in California for about 7 years. I worked in the wine industry for awhile so I do enjoy a nice glass of wine and checking out new restaurants. I have a shoe problem...meaning I have lots of them. I am not handy at all. However, I do work in international logistics so I can tell you everything you could ever want to know about importation, cargo shipping, and right. :) I'm told that I'm pretty funny. Oh I live in Berkeley and I kind of umm hate yoga. Rare I know but may as well get it out now. I love to travel....I went to Italy this past September. I'm open to all kinds of travel whether it's somewhere exotic or Disneyland. I love to cook and not too shabby at it either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Guess you want to know what I do for a living. I work in import and international logistics AKA I know a lot about shipping and trucking. Let me clarify because I seem to get a lot of comments about this one. I'm not on the manual side. I have a nice cushy office and I handle imports and documentation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic...but I'm funny...or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very generous. If my friends or family need anything...they call me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Catcher in the Rye, Goonies, Princess Bride, Office Space, Jazz, random 90's music, love all kinds of food...I worked in a few 2 and 3 Michelin star restaurants awhile ago...but I lean more towards good neighborhood spots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, vacation, decent kitchen stuff...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quote bad song lyrics and movie quotes.