Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rubix_

27 F Neptune, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that girl with all the guy friends and no boyfriend. I speak simply but I'm actually quite intelligent. I'm usually pretty shy at first. I'm a fat kid at heart and will always be. But I've lost about 100lbs so I'm not as out of control as I used to be Haha
I'm a nerd. My nickname actually is "Rubix" because I can do a rubik's cube, the 3x3 and 4x4. I'm low maintenance, love video games, and laugh pretty easily at just about anything. I'm difficult to offend.
I have no tats but have piercings: my tongue, eyebrow, septum and two gauges in each ear.

I like tall, mature, good looking guys (gotta have that initial chemistry) who takes care of himself, but I honestly like a guy with meat on his bones too Haha to me taking care of yourself doesn't mean super ripped. Those guys usually aren't cuddly and that in itself is unattractive. I'm still a work in progress, myself. The great sense of humor is a must. I'm not a jealous person and I'd like you to not be, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time waitress, part time animal care attendant/vet assistant at a veterinary hospital. I have an iguana, I adore reptiles and birds in particular. I have a BS in technical management with a concentration in biology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smash Bros. 64 and Mario Kart 64.
Crosswords, I do them really often.
Paying attention. I'm more of a listener than a talker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I'm part spic so my hair is thick and almost black and most people think I dye it but I'm too lazy for that sort of maintenance so thankfully I have it naturally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like fiction and satirical works. Some of my favorite authors are Bret Easton Ellis, Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahniuk and Kurt Vonnegut. The GoT series is great, I usually hate fantasy. I'm reading the Walking Dead graphic novels right now.
Movies: Dumb comedies (Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers.. etc.) dramas and any horror movie, especially if they're corny. I also like bad movies in general. Oh, and the Iron Giant. I love that movie.
Shows: Futurama. House. Law&Order SVU. The Walking Dead. Game of Thrones. American Horror Story. South Park. I'm also guilty of loving ID Discovery.
Music: Pretty much anything. I love punk, ska, rockabilly, 80's metal... anything but country really. From Elton John to Dead Kennedys to Buckethead.
Food: Anything. I'm not a big fan of steaks, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My best human friend.
- My best animal friend, my iguana. I've had her for 13 years, since she was 12 weeks old.
- Puzzles... jigsaws, riddles, crosswords... anything.
- Games, especially RPG video games.
- My car, Faye Valentine.. Candy apple red '11 Ford Fusion sports model. She replaced my first love, Zachary Taylor, my '03 Ford Focus.
- Make up. I'm not very girly or dainty but I love my make up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything... I'm a big daydreamer and have a tendency to zone out often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming. I've been with the same group for like two years, every Friday. Just called an end to Deadlands Weird West (playing a Whateley huckster). We completed a like 16 month D&D campaign. (I was a half-elf paladin with a warhorse named Felicity!)
Currently playing Eberron. I'm an elven arcane archer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm way too trusting and gullible haha as long as you keep a straight face, I'll believe you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth. I'm shy and rarely message first but if you're chill and I think we'd get along then I have no problem responding.
If you don't like nerds or are just looking for sex then I'm afraid I'm not the droid you're looking for.