Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 17
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to lead in by saying I'm a workaholic and go from there.

Lighting director and designer. Love fixing things and you're more likely to find a c wrench in my purse instead of a make up brush. When I'm not at work doing what I love, you'll usually find me deep inside a wikihole or watching stupid videos on Youtube.

I'm a Berklee drop out and a pre-med drop out. So basically I can give you stitches and make you look like a bad ass on stage. Now I'm self employed with the coolest job on the planet. Highly motivated but I go to the beat of my own drum which is usually doing blast beats at 260bpms.

If you think you "like music" you have no idea what you're in store for when you hang out with me.

Very 420 friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employeed, freelance lighting director and designer. I have the best on earth. It's a night job so be prepared for that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass or trumpet, drawing, laughing, knitting, traveling, cooking, reading (I'm told I read way too much), trying new things, eating really weird foods, learning new languages, dancing and bein' a boss. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice is that I'm an asshole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my entire life. There's no specific style that I sit in. On any given day, I'll have This Town Needs Guns, Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza, Bong Ripper, Minor Threat, CCR and Judas Priest on the same playlist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A copy of Cloud Atlas.
2. My sense of humor.
3. My travel pack.
4. Any musical instrument.
5. My lucky scarf.
6. My iPod (most materialistic item I own but I NEED my music).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work or antiquated western history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. There's never a Friday night I have off. Ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like ABBA. A lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are copacetic to the busy lifestyle of a girl who doesn't do much else but work, knit, read Shakespeare and smoke a lot of weed, then hit me up.