Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RubySinger

40 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings! I’m a San Diego transplant that has made Seattle home for the past 16 years. I love to be active and enjoy pretty much any activity outdoors. I’ve been focused on running most recently, but I also love to bike, hike, snowboard or simply head out to explore a new part of town. Music and the arts are also key passions for me. I nearly became an opera singer earlier in life, and I still love to sing and plunk away on my piano. I’m lucky enough to have traveled a bit (ask me about trekking through Switzerland, or drinking rhubarb martinis in Helsinki!) and enjoy that immensely. When I’m not playing, I’m a mechanical engineer turned MBA grad that manages a digital business for Amazon.com…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my career, fostering great relationships with my family and friends, pursuing my passions and interests, and looking for new adventures...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making everyday situations fun, enjoying the successes of my family and friends, planning vacations, making coffee...eating dessert.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's that I'm happy and smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ooh tough one...so broad. I love all kinds of music - from opera and classical music, to broadway style theater, to jazz, blues, and flamenco (le gusta Rodrigo y Gabriela, che?). On movies, I like the occasional action-packed blockbuster (Bond?), but gravitate more towards fun, smart movies with a twist. On food, I love to cook and go out both. But while I enjoy great food, I wouldn't say I'm a "foodie"...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my running shoes, coffee, chocolate, my piano, and sunshine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd like to "accomplish" in life - and whom I'd like to accomplish it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out catching up with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet are ridiculouly big...13.5 - can you believe it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a balance of fun and intellectual conversation, you like to get out for active adventures but know how to relax, you are driven to achieve but motivated by your passions versus external perception, you value your friends and family...and you'd like to discuss any of the above over snacks and a drink. :)