Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RubyWhiteRabbit

23 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I never like to take life too seriously. Why spend your time being serious when life was meant to be enjoyed to the fullest?

My interests can vary from superheroes to classic novels, but one that tends to put people off is that I enjoy studying serial killers. I've been fascinated by the darker side of humanity most of my life. I find it interesting how humans can vary in the evil they are capable of and try to understand why. That's probably also why I like crime shows so much and have a slightly warped sense of humor.

Family has taught me a lot about life and is very important to me. I have been through my parents divorce and one of them getting remarried so relationships are something I am very cautious about getting into. I have been hurt before and also, do not want to be the cause of someone else's pain.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time community support specialist for individuals with physical and mental disabilities.
When the season comes around, I am also going out to Fairchild again to Bowl with my Special Olympics team where I participate as a unified partner.

Also, I bought a really ugly puppet to try and create some sort of children's show for fun on youtube with my friend.

And I have recently taken up working out more in an attempt to slim down and do Bloomsday in under two hours. Trying to get to my ideal weight for my height. So far its going well.
I’m really good at
Drawing, knowing lots of random unrelated facts, bowling, making a dork of myself in public...
lately I've discovered I'm good at making faces and creepy voices
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's either my smile, friendly personality, or the fact that I'm so accident prone my best friends have nick named me Murphy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Alice in Wonderland, Anything by Frank Peretti, or a study on serial killers.
Movies: Avengers, Whitechapel, Die Hard, the Labyrinth, Skyfall, the Dark Knight Rises
Shows: Flashpoint, Sherlock, Elementary, Criminal Minds, CSI, Law and Order
Music: Been addicted to Maroon 5, Mumford and Sons, and Owl City lately. But I'll listen to just about anything. It all depends on my mood.
Food: I love pasta-normally with white sauce, seafood, Chinese, and mint chocolate chip ice cream
The six things I could never do without
My family in my life
my friends
art or a way to be creative
sweet tea

ill think of 2 more....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've been told I tend to overthink on really small matters.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, I am probably out with my friends setting the town on fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sprained my neck and tore a muscle in my leg once because I forgot how to hang upside down.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to just talk or get to know me better.