Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruddy282

26 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to find someone that I can have fun being around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Penn State with a bachelors in structural engineering and an associates in architectural engineering.

I took a big chance and moved from PA to LA where I didn't know anybody except the people I work with. It's a great time just going and finding interesting new people I would have never met if I didn't make the move and learn a new style of living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new things to do and not caring if its weird to other people. I guess you can say I'm cultured or crazy but I love the way I am haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music and that's all I listen to.

I bought Happy Happy Happy by phil Robertson a little while ago but am not much of a reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You... :D

Fishing
Country music
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new things going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for anything new to do that I've never done before. For example last weekend I went and played in a pool tournament Friday night, woke up Saturday morning and took a CPR class, went to the crawfish festival, went fishing, found a bar I've never went to before for karaoke night, on Sunday I went to a Cajun dancehall and enjoyed the music and watched because I don't know how to dance to it yet.....not much of a dancer but ill figure it out no worries
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played the violin in the symphonia youth orchestra for 8 years but gave up the violin to devote more time to football in 9th grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can smile and have fun.

I don't care what you look like as long as you're comfortable with it.