Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rudi_B

33 Long Island City, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there, with open arms and open eyes.

Moved to NY in 2002 from Guyana.
Been living here ever since except for that one year (2012) that I moved to Atlanta. Hated it and had to come back to good ole NYC.

INTP for whatever its worth.

Make rather than take.
www.rudibphotography.com
Facebook.com/rudibphotography
Or ig @rudibphotography
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Controlling the daily operations for an airline by day (or night, depending on my shift), and filling the rest of my time with Photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating way more ice cream than I should in one sitting
Procrastinating.
Not worrying.
Finishing your sentence with a song that fits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair...
Which makes me wonder, when I cut my hair off will you still like me the same?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to get into here.
Let's discuss over tea/coffee but here's a little insight. I like foreign movies, e.g. Bollywood, korean, Chinese movies. I listen to every genre of music but if you checked the last 40 songs I've played it would go something like this... bhangra, indian, chillstep/dubstep, edm, jazz, indie, etc, with a bit of tupac, common, and k-os thrown in for good mix.

Last few books I read were midnight children, god and the folly of faith, and some James Rollins books. Now reading "the thousand autumns of Jacob De Zoet".. What are you currently reading?

I like a few tv shows but find I don't have much time to keep up, so I binge watch on netflix or Hulu when I get the chance sometimes. . E.g. Colbert, daily show, real time, john Oliver, and I'm hoping newsroom comes back soon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My camera
Food
Light
More music
TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Light, Photography, and everything else related.
Concepts for photos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or taking photos or enjoying some live music somewhere in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch grey's anatomy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to... it's not complicated, so don't make it.
I understand 95% of girls don't message first and that's cool, I'll message you if we've mutually 'liked' each other. If you visit but don't 'like' I'll just assume you aren't interested and save us both the time. Otherwise, I'd be sending a ton of messages and you'd be getting messages from someone you aren't even interested in.

Also.. If you wanna just take spontaneous 3 or 4 day trips to random places.

Or maybe you just want to collaborate on a photo shoot together.

I am going to go see the Shen Yun performing arts in the 10th Jan. Care to join me?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!