Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RudieBoi

27 M Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Writing about myself here makes me feel like I am in school again, on the first day. The teacher is making everyone stand up in turn and tell the class an 'interesting fact' about themselves. I'm sitting in the back, fidgeting nervously as I ponder, "what the hell is interesting about me? Damn think fast, gotta make a good first impression.

I don't remember what I answered back then, but it was probably painfully geeky, but that's not important. What is important is that I get this opportunity to list some interesting facts about myself in hopes that you find something that intrigues you enough to take a chance. Here it goes:

-I am an amateur semi-self-taught violinist.

-I like trying (and finishing) all sorts of beers, and collecting unique bottles.

-After a few said beers I enjoy playing drunken lullabies on my Fender FV-1 electric violin (can be turned to 11!).

-Self taught bass guitar player. Just recently got a five string. Once you've gone five you'll never go back to four. Its like missing your pinky finger. Feels awkward.

- I love everything 80's. Movies, music, pop culture, video games (especially neon glow arcades), the celebrities, almost everything. Ive been told more than once that I look like I'm stuck in the 80s.

-I have a totally radical 1984 enduro motorcycle with a comfortable rear seat so you can wrap your arms around me and we can raise hell about town like B-movie bandits. (Its got a nice special feature where the faster I go the tighter you squeeze).

-Or if motorcycles aren't your thing, I've got a 1987 two seater convertible with t-tops. Get your wayfarers on and lets let the wind style our hair.

-I also love 50's rockabilly greaser stylings, attitude, and sounds. Brian Setzer is a personal hero of mine. I've been told countless times by drive thru employees and really old people that I look like young Elvis. Ill take that as a compliment any time.

-I have a collection of obscure boardgames you've never heard of.

-I'm half Mexican. The Mexican side of me loves Latin music. Reggaeton, ranchero, ska, its all good, even if I don't speak a lick of Espanol .

-I'm half white.

-I like to dance, but unfortunately I am white when I dance instead of Latino (think Michael Stipe from REM not Shakira).

-I have a very interesting career where I travel all over the city and talk to crazy people. We may have already met!

I'm pleasantly surprised you read this far. You are either really bored or possibly I succeeded in catching your eye...

And now the boring fine print: I'm a good guy with a level head. I offer sarcasm, humor, and charm. I hope to receive some combination of those in return. All my ex's agree, "It's not you...its me" That's a good thing, right?

Would you like to learn more? Hit me up sometime and lets get this party started.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at hardly working.

Trying to change my title from "amateur" violinist to "world champion" violinist.

Hurry and get back in school so I can finish before I remember why I stopped in the first place.

Dancing with myself.
I’m really good at
Procrastination and other stuff, but I can list that stuff later!
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful vivid blue eyes. My hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books! I judge books by their cover. It usually doesn't work out.

Shows! (TV isn't my thing so I'm going with live shows) Ska/punk shows at the Masquerade in Atlanta are the most fun thing I've ever done. Nothing like inebriated dancing with a group of new friends. (Anyone ever seen The Adicts live?)

Music ! Rockabilly, pyschobilly, punk, ska, oldies, 80's, 90's, reggae, techno, but I don't discriminate. If it sounds good then it sounds good!

Food! Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Music, learning, camaraderie, soft drinks, hard drinks, (six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fun it would be to live in an 80's movie...

Why no one asks about the two photos I have of me tossing people about.

If anyone has ever read this far down. Why are you still here? You must have no life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin it with the boys at the house or getting into trouble (the good kind) elsewhere. I'm comfortable anywhere, in almost any situation. I make the best of what's presented to me, I'm easily entertained!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take really long showers. Most of my most valuable contemplation is done during this time. About 3 minutes is set aside for getting clean afterwards though!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Bird is the word.