Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rudifer

24 M The Hague, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Rudi, I am 24 years of age.

I live in The Hague, in The Netherlands.

I'm usually a very calm and collected person.
Most of the time very relaxed and positive.
I can be very sacastic, sarcasm keeps me going.

I like to meet new people and make new friends.
So let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very into Music Production, lately not so much, got sidetracked with lots of other fun things, but I'm getting back into it.

I also finished a Massaging Course, and am looking to incorporate that profession somewhere in my life, whether it be now or in the future.

I'm also really into Food, Nutrition, Fitness and Health.
I'm helping/coaching people here and there with these and is also one of the career paths I am considering, again, whether it be now or in the future.
I love being able to help others make their lives better and happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at producing music, and quite good at football,
Massaging and to be honest (almost and eventually) everything I feel really passionate about, that probably more has to do with dedication and practice than just simply being good at something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How relaxed I am, all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly like to read educational things.
Subjects I want to know and learn about.
Lately it's been all about Food & Nutrition.

Movies...I can't really isolate types of movies or make a list of what I like, the list is long.

Music: I used to love is Hiphop. Nowadays, not so much, even though there are artists out there that do peak my interest, and also artists that don't, but still have a nice song every once in a while. I also like Classical, RnB, Jazz and more.

Food. I'm all about healthy delicious foods lately.
I don't ban anything unhealthy, but I try to give myself the best foods for my body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Freedom.
Friends.
Ipod.

I think I'm simply content with just a few things.
I might need more thought about the last 2 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve artistically and musically and as a person in general, my business, which would be my own music recording studio.
And my possible future as a massage therapist and vitality coach.

Also...games...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with a friend or making music.
Or reading about Health.
Or Gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything. I feel no need for secrets, usually.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you, if you're looking for a good conversation and/or if you are looking for a friend (or maybe more)...and laughs.