Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rudolphrenzo

30 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 3, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life begins at the end of your comfort zones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spreading happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Caring, generous, kind-hearted. *oh no no, you name it, I have no idea how do i see myself*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of them, but music, mostly jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh man, hmm ok ; my phone, wallet and cigs. That's all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be rich and successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watch movies, or boozing the nights away with buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Should i tell you about this? Well, keep it private, then :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whenever you like.