Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RudyPolanski

41 M Stateline, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Travel is one of my greatest passions, and the following is a tale of high adventure in which I am the star:

I was rock climbing in the south of Thailand, a place called Krabi (living in a jungle bungalow with running water for $10 a night - sweet!). The route I was on was as challenging as I could handle, and the slings for attaching carabiners were not placed well. Add to this the heat, humidity, and a pesky stomach bug, and I should've known better that to even be on that rock. A cute French girl I just met was belaying me - adding another iffy variable. The hard part on the rout was about ten feet above a ledge, and if you don't get your rope set, the fall is quite unpleasant. I was able to verify this fact by taking that fall and landing feet-first on that ledge, crumpling into a screaming heap with a newly-fractured heel. Can we talk about pain for just a sec? Worst ever. It would have been hard for French girl to actually arrest my fall in time, but she might have if she'd have been on her game.

I was carried when possible, but had to crabwalk on three extremities through slippery and treacherous portions of the jungle trail, out to the beach where we flagged a fishing boat to take me to Ao Nang. There I hopped to a tuk tuk (taxi) which took me to a clinic. I was not exactly silent during this ride. I began to fantasize about the comforts of an afterlife, free of the excruciating pain.

Eventually I ended up in an international hospital in Phuket where I received good drugs, many meals, sponge baths, and a metal rod in my heel. I was there for four nights and when I checked out, the bill was only $1500 dollars! Had I been in America I would be paying medical bills for at least 300 years.

The moral of this story: Mademoiselle, if I ever find her, owes me a beer.

For a first date, how about I put a patch on your eye and we sail a pirate ship to Greece? We could zip around the countryside on scooters, drinking wine and eating cheese, then dress up like French artists and paint the sea. We'll film the whole thing for a documentary called “We're Awesome.” I will make you my naughty little European princess...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Generally grabbing it by the balls. And sometimes I'll throw in a little bit of reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, breathing and sleeping. I mean, I'm as good as it gets. I can also rock a mean G chord.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An aura of awesome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indiana Jones, The Stones, Willie Nelson, pizza. If you get pop country anywhere near me, I will learn martial arts and use it on you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, freedom, pizza, SEX, friends, my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boo the black lab, pizza, traveling on, doin' it, music, hamburgers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still alive, I hope
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a stupid category. Anyone who actually answers this one is suspect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like, or at least can appreciate the Beatles. Also, sexiness is pretty mandatory.