Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rufus_Wildebeast

40 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose I would describe myself as a person who is curious about the world. Others may describe me as a space cadet.

I like to seek out weird stuff and interesting new things. I am into exploration, technology, writing, gaming and the world in general. Im a bit of a geek. I run a little site called ZGeek.com. It takes me on some strange adventures.

If you want to know more, you'll have to message me. And oh, what a story I have to tell. Dragons, wizards, yogurt, ladders and duct tape!
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I want to do. I'm a bit of an introvert but I love exploring, music festivals and a few other things. Currently I am enjoying myself but would love to have someone to share adventures with.
I’m really good at
Cooking chicken, not scaring children or small animals. Riding my bike with no hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm riding my bike with no hands. I'm short and round. But I'm cool. I swear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate this part. I've tried many times to write about what I like. I like a LOT. But I'm not going to name names, simply to protect the innocent. But basically, I read books to escape. I watch a lot of different movies.

If I could grow up to be a writer, it would be Hunter S. Thompson. If I could make movies, I would make them like Terry Gilliam and they would all be scifi. As for music. I like Triple J and my guilty pleasure is 1980s and 1990s rap. Werd.

I'm not into the gym as I don't like the part about having to tell everyone about it. The exercise I like is long walks on the beach. I'm kidding. I like the outside.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
My car
Food
Water
Oxygen
Jesus - Lol jk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Defying the laws of gravity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, typically at home chilling after work. Not a fan of clubs. Love pubs and meals with mates. But usually on a friday night it's me, the couch, a beverage of +6 inebriation, and some form of entertainment. Mostly also because all my friends all have kids now and I have no one that's allowed out after six.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a cat called Epic. Because he is Epic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are single. I am not interested in open relationships sorry. Also if you've got a height requirement, then take a walk. I'm not interested in being an accessory. Also how is that any different than me putting a "no fat chicks" in my profile?