Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rufus_65

31 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Dan =) I'm friendly, fun and not a murderer. I'm not into football, so won't ignore you every August to June. I'm not into cars, so won't care if you borrow mine and write it off. I don't like beer, so you’ll never have to hold my head up while I vomit yeast extract all over your brand new shoes. Whilst not completely fluent in another language, I have travelled enough to know "I like you", "your bum looks good in that one" and "I'll do the washing up" in 10 different languages - what more does a girl need to hear?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goals in life are to collect as many martial art black belts as I can, restore Rufus, my old VW campervan, and drive him around the world, and find the perfect spot to build my very own house on a la Grand Designs. In between that there's this boring thing called work that I sometimes pay a little attention to....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm world champion at being clumsy, talking inappropriately loudly during ill-timed silences and generally laughing when I shouldn't. I have also discovered it is impossible to get a decent photograph of me as I tend to pull idiotic faces whenever a camera is pointed in my direction - complete nightmare to find ones for here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"you're very tall"
"why are you spying on me through my bathroom window"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movies include foreign and cult indie flicks; my favourite foods include sushi and noodles (ok, I'm a bloke, I'm a human dustbin); if you want to buy me a drink, I'll go for a vodka, thanks.

I love live entertainment, from festivals and gigs, through to comedy and theatre. Oh and the aquarium. Everyone loves fish :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My passport
Vodka
A book
Underwear
Parenthesis (I just love them too much; and a semicolon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is a light in the fridge but not the freezer
Who keeps swapping round the keys on my keyboard at work
Why the bloke next door has his TV so loud.. and watches the same show on repeat
"replies very selectively" or "replies often".... makes you sound fussy or a manwhore
What is short term dating?? "I really like you and want to be with you, but only for 3 months"
Is it bedtime yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
passed out on the sofa missing out on all the fun, then wide awake as soon as it's time for bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I steal toys from children, because Lego is actually for adults.... right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have fingers.

I'm a sucker for gorgeous eyes, a cute smile and a wicked sense of humour. I like those who stand out, be it through a flair for fashion, eccentric quirks or just the desire to be a little different from everyone else. Feisty conversation laced with banter, sarcasm and a healthy competitive streak is a must.