Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RugB33

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a jack of all trades... I'm very active love almost all sports. I mainly play rugby but I haven't gotten back into it since I've moved back but I hope to soon. Other than that I've been coaching which is fun but not the same. I've also recently got into crossfit which I was told is kind of like a cult and it is but it is an amazing workout.

In my free time I enjoy working out, running, hiking, trying to learn how to play guitar and hangout with friends. I'm pretty easy going and laid back guy who's open to try almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in SF...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Worlds best hugger... This one armed loose pat on the back thing is not acceptable!

I'm a great listener and good at giving advice but I'm brutally honest and tell it how it is. I'm not going to tell you want to hear that's way too easy but I'll be there to support ya.

Bowling, figure skating (Brian Boitano was my idol), gymnastics, crocheting, balloon animals...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Arms I guess... I'm also very sarcastic so don't take me too serious...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shantaram, The Alchemist, Warrior of the Light

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 40 Year Old Virgin, Layer Cake, Snatch, Waiting, Wedding Crashers, Superbad, Ladies Man, End of Watch, Blazing Saddles, The Hangover

Music: I like almost anything, Train, The Wombats, The Lumineers, You Me At Six, Swedish House Mafia, Parachute, O.A.R, The Kooks, Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, Professor Green, Macklemore, Ed Sheeran, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Jason Mraz, Gym Class Heros, Fun., Eric Church, The Cab, Foster the People...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Passport
Ipod / Iphone
Q-Tips
Cider (alcoholic)
ChapStick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Swimming pools" It's from a movie if you can get it with out cheating I'll be impressed. Pretty stupid movie but still a few good laughs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to rally the troops and find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a high pain threshold... I walked around for 3 days with a broken leg before going into the hospital. Rugby injury and it was the rugby world cup final I had to watch it with the lads. I thought it might have been a bone bruise but by day 3 I figured I should probably get it checked out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating