Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Shenley Church End, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy go lucky confident guy looking to meet new people, lived in Milton Keynes area a while now but as my job keeps me busy often with travel abroad I have found it hard to meet new people.

Most of my pictures are taken in the last year so you know who you are talking to. That is a money back guarantee.

If you are still reading? if we have both clicked like I will message you, it's up to you if you want to reply.

I enjoy reading, certain TV series, bike rides, watching rugby (I went to 6 rugby world cup games) motor sport, photography, I do own a PS4 but don't actually play it that often and travel which is lucky as that's a big part of my current job. In the last 6 months I have visited about 14 cities across UK & Europe,

I am not a skinny guy, I was once super fit and healthy then life took over, I would like to address that but as a whole I am comfortable with who I am. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy watching live comedy.

I am am open book and not a fan of playing games so if you want to know anything feel free to ask or if you just want a chat say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Unfortunately the sad truth is mainly work, the upside to that is it takes all across Europe and once I have completed my work I get to go out and explore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things you will have to ask if you want to know more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything. Not really I generally try to make the most of what I have and where I am at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting home late from a delayed flight or seeing my family and catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about 8 I was a choir boy in a church, I'm not particularly religious but have my views and beliefs. Each to their own I say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and up for a laugh in general. Must not be bothered by beards!