Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rugger28

31 F Addison, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm usually up for just about anything that will get me out of town for whatever. Being outdoors (anywhere) is fine with me I dig street fairs, late nights at the Nasher and sports!

I always seem to be training for something new. I'm kind of an adrenaline junky and I'm a bit 'allergic' to sleep though I do spend quite a bit of time in bed (not like that perve...geez get your mind out of the gutter). I speak exactly the way I type so you (whoever you are) and I are totally having a convo right now.

Nice ain't it?

I hate when people type "Bahaha"...sorry that was random but it irks me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working on a few big rugby related projects that are keeping me busy busy and I love it!! I work out quite a bit since I stopped drinking so the gym is on my daily agenda also. Come work out with me!!
I’m really good at
Talking my way out of tickets, cooking, being unassumingly charming, making people laugh until they cry, stringing up to 6 swear words together in 1 sentence aaaaaaand laughing at wildly inappropriate times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just about every book by Jack Kerouac, Big Sur, On the Road are my favorites

Shows welp, I don't have a TV buuuut thanks to my Netflix and MSNBC apps: Dexter, the Rachel Maddow Show, let's throw in some Archer and Weeds for good measure...

Music, eeeeemmmmm lets see of course ARCADE FIRE <3! Andrew Bird, Aretha Franklin, Ruby Suns etc...etc...etc

And Beyonce' (don't judge me, you know she's fine)
The six things I could never do without
Life/air/water
Bookbag/at least 1 book
My Mum and family
Black/White v-neck t-shirts

Aaaaand ummm...shit...I need 2 more!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What books I would need to pack in the event of a zombie apocolypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, gym'n it up, hanging with mates or being mobbed by my nephews (apparently I'm a human jungle gym)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The Lion King gets me every time...

And I will OWN you on words with friends...own.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not easily offended, you don't drink miller light (bleh) and having someone cook for you makes you happeh...

Oh, and if you never type "Bahaha"...seriously what the fuck?