Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuggerAce

25 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know they say women are complicated so here is me in list form.

Things I like:
Running. Far.
Putting on a bikini and playing in the rain
Climbing to the summit of the mountain to watch a meteor shower
Bonfires on cold nights
People watching
A really nice IPA
Baking or cooking or just food
Aspen trees in the fall

Things I dislike:
People who try to read into every detail
Thirteen-year-old girls
Texans who ski in cowboy hats
Oranges or actually the color orange in general
Most wheat beers

For fun, I enjoy:
Yoga
Running
Speculating about the future
Playing with RaspberryPi
Fly fishing
Climbing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am being a SF cliche, working as a web developer for a tech company in the mission and finding time to dabble in side projects when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crocheting. I taught my grandma how.

And cooking. I love cooking huge multi-course meals. It brings me joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really energetic. I talk probably too much and I misjudge social cues some times.

Or that I have big green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 5 on each:

Books: Catch-22, Yertle the Turtle, Snow, Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, and Fight Club

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Primer, Thank You for Smoking, Whale Rider, and Dr. Strangelove

Music: Third Eye Blind, Modest Mouse, Hilltop Hoods, Brother Ali, and Kate Nash

Food: Thai, breakfast burritos, strawberry rhubarb pie, Moo Shu vegetables, acai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains, running, the woods, the beautiful women in my life, roadtrips, alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse, seriously how good is your plan?

And how on earth (pun intended) I am going to be qualified enough to make it on Mars One.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way to the woods when I can. I made it a goal to spend at least one weekend a month in the woods for a year. I have exceeded that goal this far. If not, then probably out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a Dungeons and Dragons campaign.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will make me smile. I have realized that I only want to be around people who are nice to me and who I can be nice back to. I don't have time for the rest.