Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuggerAce

25 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know they say women are complicated so here is me in list form.

Things I like:
Running. Far.
Putting on a bikini and playing in the rain
Climbing to the summit of the mountain to watch a meteor shower
Bonfires on cold nights
People watching
A really nice IPA
Baking or cooking or just food
Aspen trees in the fall

Things I dislike:
People who try to read into every detail
Thirteen-year-old girls
Texans who ski in cowboy hats
Oranges or actually the color orange in general
Most wheat beers (they remind me of smoked salmon)
The notion that life needs a constant soundtrack

For fun, I enjoy:
Yoga
Running
Speculating about the future
Playing with RaspberryPi
Fly fishing
Rock climbing

I am adventurous, ambitious, and overstated
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a non-profit doing building energy efficiency. I get to go in to multifamily buildings every day and figure out how I can both save energy and improve quality of life for the tenants. I also dabble in web development on the side.
I’m really good at
Crocheting. I taught my grandma how.

And cooking. I love cooking huge multi-course meals. It brings me joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really energetic. I talk probably too much and I misjudge social cues some times.

Or that I have big green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top 5 on each:

Books: Catch-22, Yertle the Turtle, Snow, Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, and Fight Club

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Primer, Thank You for Smoking, Whale Rider, and Dr. Strangelove

Music: Third Eye Blind, Modest Mouse, Hilltop Hoods, Brother Ali, and Kate Nash

Food: Thai, breakfast burritos, strawberry rhubarb pie, Moo Shu vegetables, acai
The six things I could never do without
Mountains, running, my mom, my dog, pillows, stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie apocalypse, seriously how good is your plan?

And how on earth (pun intended) I am going to be qualified enough to make it on Mars One.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my way to the woods when I can. I made it a goal to spend at least one weekend a month in the woods for a year. I have exceeded that goal this far. If not, then probably out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in a Dungeons and Dragons campaign.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You will make me smile.