Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ruii

34 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m from the North East originally but have escaped to sunny Manchester pastures as I got quite comfy after my degree. I love the vibrancy of the city and the variety, living amongst a few million people, bizarre and beautiful alike.
Sometimes I miss the green countryside but a trip to the Lakes every so often, to absorb nature, rejuvenates me.

If people are either cat or dog personality, I’m cat.
Staying up late and exploring the night is right up my street. Curling up in front of the fire beats an energetic run through the park, and I’ll climb on top of you in the morning until I get some attention. :-P.

Some of things I’ve still not done that I’d like to:
I’d like to go to a few farther off destinations – exotic beaches, dusty sites of ancient civilizations, crazy Japanese metropolises.

Write a book - I’m sure I have a decent horror or fantasy story in me if I can find the time to pull together my ideas and the stuff I’ve noted down from crazy dreams.

Learn to sing well enough to entertain drunken people at a karaoke – I’m not aiming for the opera house or anything. If I could stay in tune to Hey There Delilah while I strum away I’d be chuffed. More practise required!

I find it very easy to keep busy. I haven’t really been bored since I was fourteen. I have a bundle of hobbies I dabble in; play a few instruments, like photo shopping and playing with new techie stuff. Spend a bit of time gaming online with my brother.

‘Course, spending the day in bed with a gorgeous girl beats all of that stuff. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Spending too much time at work for my liking but hey ho. I'm a finance officer by day and myself by night. Lookin' to do my professional accountancy qualifications in a bit, if you're interested.
I’m really good at
Wasting a weekend, sleeping, enjoying myself, driving, undercover activity, speling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes - unless i'm heaviliy intoxicated, then blury eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love a good horror: Dracula,The Exorcist, Clive Barker, E A Poe, H P Lovecraft. A bit of classic fantasy with some dragons n stuff: Game of Thrones, Tolkien, White Wolf. Some Sci-Fi Masterworks when i'm dreaming about the future. And the old classics The Divine Comedy. Plus a few Mr Men books I'm struggling through.

Movies: I love every bit of Kingdom of Heaven and practice the voice of the king whenever I can. Lots of Ridley Scott movies. I can talk in depth about Star Wars and find it mind bogling that some people know nothing about a series I was suckled on! hehe. Blow, Secretary, Sunshine Tarantino, Top Gun Oh yes!
Some movies entertain me and some leave a mark on me - I'm only just recovering from Titanic. :-)

Music: Justin Currie of Del Amitri is the most amazing lyricist, I catch him live whenever I can. I like singin the soundtrack to Goodmorning Vietnam when I'm cookin - who doesn't? Love Linkin Park, Paramore, Rolling Stones, Florence,Of Monsters & Men, King of Leon,Editors, James, Johnny Cash, Placebo. Irish Balads that I can belt out after a few. Some Trancey Dj's when I'm up for a bit of a rave and some Motown for gettin ready.

Food: I can cook a few Jamies - see above for music choice in the kitchen. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Strip me naked and leave me on a desert island in the pouring rain but please leave me my computer - its my AI friend.

Bed (comfy bed, ahh.)

Imagination and music. That's two I think.

Belief that I will one day find my perfect soulmate.

Ham sandwiches

6 ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could fit more elephants in a mini if I put them on the Atkins diet.
Why they dont split the Lottery winnings between all the ticket purchasers. Everyone wins! much more fair.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the town spending cash like its the last friday on earth, and having a whizzy, jolly, time drinkin and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.
I admit nothing.
You'll have to sqeeze me for all the juicy truths!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can.

A friend summed up my type of girl quite well - Dominating Pixie Type. But I try not to limit myself.