Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RuleSeventySix

34 Richmond, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep things interesting by working on my list of 101 things to do in 1001 days. Do you want to join me for things like "going to a drive-thru zoo," "drink coffee in the country it was grown," "try 5 bizarre foods," or "rock star karaoke" (all items on my list!)? I'm happy to say I've knocked off some, including running a half marathon, swimming under a waterfall, and visiting somewhere tropical.

During a typical week, you can find me going for runs, participating in outdoor boot camp style classes, gym classes, and practicing yoga. On the weekends, an outdoor adventure for me might include going to the mountains for a hike, taking out my kayak, or hitting the trails for a run.

But wait...there's more! I spend a ton of time in the kitchen and love trying new recipes all the time, attending many RVA weekend festivals, wine and beer events, and I have an odd obsession with crossword puzzles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Is this talking about professionally? If so, I work in internal communications. It's kind of like PR, except my audience is within the company, not the public.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to make people laugh. Family is very important to me, and I hope yours is too. I'm really into being active, but don't mind taking some time to sit back and relax. I find humor in most everything and use sarcasm pretty often. I also love cooking nearly all my meals and trying new recipes all the time. I'm always up for something new and adventurous. Some of my top experiences include flying onto and off of an aircraft carrier, zip lining in Mexico, rappelling one of the tallest buildings in Richmond, and jumping off a 50-ft cliff in St. Martin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty nice dresser. Not like a piece of furniture, like a person who dresses well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two favorite movies are Rudy and Pulp Fiction, but I love comedies, especially Wedding Crashers, if you didn't get the meaning of my user name.

For TV shows, I enjoy Top Chef, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, King of Queens, Master Chef, Key & Peele, Shark Tank.

Some favorite restaurants include Acacia, Heritage, Dutch & Co., Savory Grain, and The Black Sheep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Nature
2) Adventure
3) Cooking
4) Laughter
5) Motivation
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many people misuse the word "literally."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and enjoy being active once in a while!