Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rulepool

28 M West Covina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person that takes a little time to get to know. Easy going most of the time. I am a thinker. I enjoy arguing but not just for the sake of arguing (Okay, maybe sometimes).

I love to find out what is going on in the world. I spend a lot of time searching for the latest news or simply finding out what people find interesting. I watch little T.V.... if I do watch it it is almost always with friends.

I also enjoy playing sports from time to time with friends. Most of the time if we are playing a sport it is basketball; Although we haven't played in months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Screwing up a good thing.

Oh, and whistling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say I'm tall and thats kinda strange because I'm not that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read nonfiction; I do not read many books however... unless you count e-books. As for the other three, I like comedies, classic rock and soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep... I really like to get about eight hours a night.

Some sort of connection to the world... like the internet or newspapers or cell phones.

Other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of my friends have moved away and, where I live, there is little to do but the same old thing; so most of the time I'm at a friends house or just home alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think it would be a good idea.