Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rumdonia

42 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for adventure, hike, bowl, make snow angels, SUP, kayak, target practice. I'm in love with life. The older I get the more life experiences I want to have.
I work 2 jobs locally but I'm all about the { me time }. Drama free { yes it's possible }..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on my PADI dive certification. And just started drum lessons. Planning to move to Alaska in May 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remaining positive, working hard finding great Mom & Pop restaurant. I love researching new places to visit near and abroad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ninja!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat Pray Love, & I Heard you Paint Houses, Into the Wild
Bad Grandpa-{ hilarious }, Breaking Bad, Dexter, enjoy the History channel 😳 { I know }
Music oh I love music all of it here is a taste: Etta James, Dixie Chicks, Jason Aldean, DMX, Devo, Eagles, Elvis, Imagine Dragens, Chuck Berry, Ray Charles, Awolnation, eminem, Monsters and Men, Bagpipe radio, flute radio and much more..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. Laughter
3. iPhone
4. GPS
5. Almond butter
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel location....
Why dating is so difficult, what happen to the art of communication. Why so many people cheat & lie..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other Friday, but on the ones I have off,, hmm.. Dinner,, movie,, a club so much to do in Tally & near-by. Love the weekend getaways..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos & I want more :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're part ninja
Can articulate a response beyond, { hi }
You love animals, and adventure and squirrels..
Have a sense of humor and a zest for life
Can cook pancakes
Actually take time to vote
Aren't afraid of spiders 😜