Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RumyColoCowboy

54 Breckenridge, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love adventure, being with great friends, enjoying the outdoors. I also very much love to cook a delicious meal and take a walk thereafter! An awesome night watching a tv show, reading a book or playing with my new pup is also a joy! Every day holds special promise - and I'm an overly positive person who likes to be around the same kind of man.

Are you ready to engage in activities in mountains and enjoy the love of living in an amazing place?

I've sorted through all of the stuff of my childhood and hope that you have also. Please tell me that you've at least heard of meditation, yoga and the benefits of eating well and having a spiritual practice to share.

There is no time like the present to pursue or be pursued and have some fun together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating the life my friends say they want some day and only dream of! I'm thrilled to be living in Colorado and the mountains I love so much! Living the dream now! Would you like to compare our daily commutes?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll leave that up to you to share with me once we know each other much better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to tell me that I don't look my age! I'm fit, and look like the girl next door, I'm generous, genuine easy going, sporty and athletically inclined.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on here - suffice it to say I like romantic comedy, pbs shows, natgeo, a few 10:00pm tv dramas, nfl football, tennis, golf, local theatre productions, outdoor jazz concerts, and cooking dinner for myself and boyfriend!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Family-extended to long time friends
Faith and all that comes with reliance on prayer
Creative outlets
Travel- across the ocean or out on the open road
Stimulating conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things work better in my business. How life changes me and happens as I'm focusing on other projects. Being in the mountains and how I enjoy my life here. Why guys are reluctant to make the first move when they are on a dating site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin out with friends or alone with my australian shepherd pup, Brie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly desire to be with someone whose eyes light up when I walk in the room! And, who does the same for me - day after day!~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a profile picture, are financially secure and emotionally mature, like to be outdoors and exercise, understand what treating your mother, sister and friends with respect is all about, are single and not a player!!