Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Stamford, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bubbly girl who has a positive outlook on life. I've lived in four different states, I have five brothers and sisters, and am a huge fan of cheesy humor. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and a similar lifestyle--someone I could go on a hike or run a 5K with on Saturday morning, followed by lounging at the beach or with a netflix binge, but then won't mind if I want to spend Sunday with the girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major corporation doing major awesome stuff, and am a major supserstar at it! But more importantly, I spend the majority of my free time either running or at the gym--I just started doing races this year and am hooked! Getting myself pumped to start officially training for my first half marathon. I also volunteer with kids in New Haven during my free time, which has turned out to be a great experience so far.
I don't like to sit at home much, I don't often spend an entire weekend at home, so I hope you're OK with being on the go!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Terrible puns
-Baking. Holy moly I can make some awesome devils food cupcakes. And yes, they are from scratch :)
-Listening, apparently. It's amazing how much people tell me about their personal lives before I've known them for 20 min.
-Really bad singing in the car
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-That I'm always smiling
-I talk a little differently from people in Connecticut
-Probably my freckles?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill a Mockingbird and The Giver. Favorite movies are Apollo 13 (really anything to do with space and/or the NASA program will bring out the inner nerd in me), Wedding Crashers, and A Few Good Men, probably as my top four. My favorite music is always changing, I kind of go in phases...Mumford and Sons, Kenny Chesney, Imagine Dragons, some guilty pleasures like Taylor Swift (not that one song!) My favorite food....does apple cider count as a food? Hands down favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-SUNGLASSES. I need them like I need oxygen.
-My running shoes.
-Iced coffee.
-My siblings. As sappy as that is.
-I don't think I'd want to live in a world without Sam Adams' Octoberfest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in life. I'm a very focused, goal-driven kind of girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are kind of my thing, a night to decompress from the work week. I typically make something special for dinner, and watch a movie, read a book, or maybe work on a DIY project. Saturdays I typically go meet friends for a drink or dinner.
Although last Friday I was at a John Mayer concert so what do I know?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of raccoons. That's kind of like a private embarrassing fact, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share my kind of lifestyle--career driven, healthy, active habits...If you think we'll hit it off, shoot me a message :)