Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Boston, MA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jess. I'm from south Florida, but have lived in Boston for 9 years (yes, I still hate being cold). I've played competitive soccer my whole life and have been getting into running. I ran the Boston Marathon in 2011 - definitely the coolest thing I've ever done - but am now more of a self-proclaimed half-marathoner. I'm pretty easy going for a type-A, love traveling, laughing, and cheeseburgers.

Basically, I gave in to online dating because I just want to be excited about someone again. If that leads to something more serious, great, but I just want to meet someone I can't wait to see again. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone to run with, someone to challenge me. If this you, send me a note. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream and recruiting for a top tech company in Boston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer and not taking things too seriously. Except soccer. I've been known to take that way too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a loaded question, but here goes:

Books - Unfortunately I'm not much of a reader (yet), but I like non-fiction (i.e. Born to Run).

Movies - Minority Report, Oceans 11, Kill Bill, Euro Trip, Miracle, The Replacements, Titanic.

Shows - Graceland, Parenthood, GIRLS, 30 Rock, Criminal Minds, Homeland, Dexter, The Following

Music - Really a bit of everything, including country. LOVE live music.

Food - Ice cream, cheeseburgers (see below)..I do try to eat healthy most of the time so I don't have to limit my junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sarcasm, ice cream, cheeseburgers, sleep, laughing, exercise (also, contact lenses and opposable thumbs)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes a sandwich a sandwich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, Friday night means movies on the couch so I can wake up and run on Saturdays. Saturday nights, though, I'm usually out in Boston with friends. Whiskey + live music = my kryptonite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like laughing, exploring, and witty humor.