Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunMas247

24 M Florissant, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What is it that you would really like to know about me. I'm awesome, I have a degree in theatre, I biked the entire state of Illinois from top to bottom in four days, I work as a bicycle taxi, I have an addiction to running, dogs over cats, I'm a sucker for a good pun, I was abandoned by wolves and raised by my
Parents, im constantly changing the world, adventure is my middle name, and watermellon is the best jolly rancher flavor period. but for now that's what your gonna get, I love to tap dance and I'll do a time step at the blink of an eye with you if you say 5678., I also love to swing dance , I've been in enough shows to get pretty good at it.. this list will continue to grow,If you would like to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a pedi cab or bicycle taxi
Just Graduated from college.
Working as a photographer
looking for new bike routes
And laughing all the time
I’m really good at
Running, acting, singing, dancing, conversating, speeches, pushups, camping, having a great time.
Finding something to do when there's absolutely nothing to do.
I have a Very vivid imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes first
They then notice how smooth and fun a conversation with me is.
And then my smile for sure.
I'm very positive all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Born to run is my all time favorite book, followed by world war Z.
Favorite show is the walking dead, I love zombies.
The six things I could never do without
running, laughing, imgination, chapstick,running shoes, toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Running, the universe, acting on a big stage, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop
On a typical Friday night I am
What ever the road leads me to.

Or bicycle taxi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Also as a child i had a stuffed animal that was a shark and I would keep him under the bed at night bc he scared me.

I'm a hopeless romantic at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have a good time
Or go on an adventure