Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunMas247

24 M Florissant, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Eric but my friends tend to call me......Eric.
Im extremely outgoing and don't have a shy bone in my body. I enjoy meeting new people and carrying great conversations with them. I love the outdoors and anything adventures. I'm addicted to running and don't ever plan on stopping. I enjoy pushing the limits of the human heart and seeing how far the mind and body can go, and through running I have found my happiness.
I'm always eager to try new things especially when it comes to food, I'm not a very picky eater(unless it's pineapple I'm allergic to that).I used to go to culinary school for a year until I changed my major, but I still love to cook any chance I can get.

I love tattoos but don't have the amount someone who is obsessed with tattoos would. I have four two on my ankles one on my back and a mustach tattoo on my finger. I did that because it made me laugh and makes others laugh as well

I'm very goal driven whether that be in running, academics, or living. I always plan to do it to the very best of my ability. Pain is temporary but regret is forever. We all deserve the happy so why not just go with your gut sometimes and just do it.

I will admit I'm one of the few gentlemen left in this world, they are out there.

So I'm in STL for new years and I would really love to find a date to take with me and kiss on midnight if you think you might be that woman let me know
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying in school to get a bachelor of arts in acting and directing. I also run competively in college and can honestly say its one of the best decisions I ever made.
I live life to the fullest every day, and am continuing to live a life full of no regrets.
I’m really good at
Running, acting, singing, dancing, conversating, speeches, pushups, camping, having a great time.
Finding something to do when there's absolutely nothing to do.
I have a Very vivid imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes first
They then notice how smooth and fun a conversation with me is.
And then my smile for sure.
I'm very positive all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Born to run is my all time favorite book, followed by world war Z.
Favorite show is the walking dead, I love zombies.
The six things I could never do without
running, laughing, imgination, chapstick,running shoes, toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Running, the universe, acting on a big stage, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not preparing for a track meet, I'm hanging out with my friends, or finding something silly to do on campus
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be as romantic as possible And find the one person who will enjoy it in return
Also as a child i had a stuffed animal that was a shark and I would keep him under the bed at night bc he scared me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if your interested in me.
If you want to have a great time
If you think I'd be fun to hang out with.
Or if you need a good conversation
If like me your looking for someone to share some happiness