Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunOnSunday

51 Kensington, MD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the oldest of six children and I was born in the DC area. I’m fortunate that 4 of my siblings and my father live in the DC area. I have varied interests and I am open to trying new activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am spending a lot of my free time on DIY projects.

I have always enjoyed running. I have completed four marathons and many other shorter races.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, eating pizza and photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a nice head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Harvey (1950). I am a fan of many Quentin Tarantino movies and soundtracks.

I like to read books on my Kindle and I enjoy listening to audiobooks while I workout.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends
Photography
Exploring Nature
Sports: Lifelong Skins fan (dislike the owner) and the Terps
Apple products
Running
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to claim I have allergies at the end of a sad movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you enjoy life.